2019台灣電腦展展出的產品是【Virtual Studio】系統 - AllMix。 它用於電視台和學校用2D或3D虛擬場景錄製電視節目或教師講座。 AllMix支持12個媒體輸入或材料通道,免費提供20多套3D虛擬感應,包括一個4K / 60或兩個4K / 30或四個帶SDI或HDMI接口的2K / 60物理輸入。 客戶可在發貨前選擇SDI或HDMI接口。 該系統還支持4通道音頻輸入和2通道音頻輸出,XLR或6.3mm連接。
我們的AllMix是一個現場製作系統。 它包括電視演播室所需的幾乎所有功能和功能,不僅包括切換器或摳像功能,還包括傳輸效果,CG標題,徽標......它還可以同時錄製和流式傳輸到網站:Youtube,Facebook和Twiter ......。 最重要的是 AllMix還支持 NDI(網絡設備接口)功能。 此標準協議可讓您輕鬆地從互聯網上捕獲視頻和音頻節目。 在全球範圍內,AllMix非常成功地應用於電視台和教育機構。
因此,不僅是切換器或chromakey功能,我們的AllMix便攜式系統是一體化的虛擬演播室系統,在一台便攜型機器中具有全部功能,並且具有非常高的清晰度,這意味著我們的產品是3D4K。 最重要的一點是我們的產品具有很高的CP值。 這意味著我們的產品PCI AllMix便攜式產品與其他競爭對手相比並不昂貴!
a2d705693d9badefb30487127262392b.jpg23f772329a99233bec0c5474dda1b267.jpg
4b08036169e117cfdc8e79e3a72f947b.jpgcb4160859ddcf51fc992cc665c616353.jpg

上一個 回列表 下一個

The product exhibited in Computex 2019 is a 【Virtual Studio】system – AllMix. It uses for TV stations and schools to record TV programs or teachers’ lectures with 2D or 3D virtual scenes. AllMix supports 12 media inputs or material channels with more than 20 sets of 3D virtual senses for free, and including one 4K/60 or two 4K/30 or four 2K/60 physical inputs with SDI or HDMI interface. Customers can choose SDI or HDMI interface before shipping. The system can also support 4 channel audio inputs and 2 channel audio outputs with XLR or 6.3mm connection.
Our AllMix is a live production system. It includes almost all features and functions you need in TV studio not only switcher or chromakey functions, but alos includes transfer effects, CG title, logo…And it can record and stream to website :Youtube, Facebook and Twiter….simultaneously. Most importantly, AllMix also supports NDI(network device interface) function. This standard protocol can let you capture video and audio programs from internet easily. Globally, AllMix was accepted and used in TV stations and educations very successfully.
Hence, not only switcher or chromakey functions, our AllMix portable system is an all-in-one virtual studio system with whole functions in one portabel machine and with very high definition which means our product is 3D4K. The most important one is our product has very high CP value. That means our product PCI AllMix portable is not expensive compared to other competitors!

a2d705693d9badefb30487127262392b.jpg23f772329a99233bec0c5474dda1b267.jpg
4b08036169e117cfdc8e79e3a72f947b.jpgcb4160859ddcf51fc992cc665c616353.jpg

Previous Back to List Next